800.340.9500
  Wadsworth, IL

About i94 RV Staff

Plan a visit to our 10-1/2 acre site, where our inventory of new and pre-owned RVs includes Travel Trailers, Fifth Wheels, Toy Haulers, Tent Campers, Class A Diesels, Class A, Class B and C Motorhomes. To make your visit more convenient, we invite you to stay overnight in your RV. We offer six sites with free electrical hook-up. Our Illinois RV Dealers locations are close to family restaurants, a regional mall, and many family recreational facilities!

i94RV Sales Team:

Darwin Butts

Business Manager

Email: dbutts@i94rv.com

Steve Leonard

Phone: 847.302.8169
Email: sleonard@i94rv.com

I have RVing my whole life and love working in this industry! I want your RV dreams to come true. Call me today!

Joanne Dawson

Phone: 847.226.5896
Email: JDawson@i94rv.com

I have almost 500,000 miles of motorhome living while traveling across this beautiful country so let my enthusiasm and experience be your ride. Triskit and I want to help start you on your way to lifetime of great RV adventures and wonderful memories.

Jim Rinehardt

Phone: 847.652.8550
Email: jirinehardt@i94rv.com

Over the years my wife and I have owned 4 travel trailers and 2 motorhomes. We are "snowbirds" during the winter months. We really enjoy traveling in our motorhome, I want to help you and your families create great memories by finding the right RV (trailer or motorhome) so that you can fully enjoy the RV lifestyle.

Greg Stadlin

Phone: 757.286.6173
Email: gstadlin@i94rv.com

"I remember my first experience in an RV. My parents rented a motorhome and we found 7 cases of beer under the seats. You can't imagine how much fun you can have in an RV! Come by and see us and let's get your memories started!"

David Hill

Phone: 262.332.0556
Email: dhill@i94rv.com

Having been an avid outdoorsman my entire life, I truly understand a client’s needs to get the most out of their camping experience. It would be my pleasure to outfit you in the perfect RV, so you can make unforgettable memories for years to come.

Jeff Kerber

Phone: 815.985.1691
Email: jkerber@i94rv.com

My family and I started camping in the early 60s with a 16’ foot trailer and I continue to enjoy the experience with my own family. Let’s get started with your own adventure. The adventures of the open road awaits you come see how easy and exciting it can be.

Josh Wakely

Phone: 815.985.1691
Email: jwakely@i94rv.com

I have ten plus years specializing in the customer service industry I understand the value of trustworthiness and honesty. I am always willing to spend the extra time to ensure that you feel important and respected. If you are either purchasing your first RV or you are a complete pro, I am here to make sure you have a fun, stress free experience so you are excited to go out and start a new adventure!

i94RV Service Team:

Ken Rasor

Service Manager

Phone:
Email: krasor@i94rv.com

Jim Butzine

Service Adviser

Phone:
Email: jbutzine@i94rv.com

Rob Ganser

Warranty Administrator

Phone:
Email: rganser@i94rv.com

i94RV Parts Team:

Danielle Smith

Parts Dept

Phone:
Email: dsmith@i94rv.com

i94RV Administration Team:

Vicki Boltik

Administrative Assistant

Phone:
Email: vboltik@i94rv.com

16125 Russel Road PO Box 332 Wadsworth, IL 60075 800-340-9500
Copyright © 2018 I94 RV | RV Dealer Website Design | Privacy Policy | Sold RVs